New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am trying to find some one 73+ to make a good long lasting friend

I am Asian male 76,retired,good health working looking to some one for good company and long lasting friend and be happy to share good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairNone
Best featureFeet
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlepart time social work ,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showstravel History .National geographic
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesnot a specil but subject to partner depading on her choice
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsno preference ,subject to partner choice mutual understandings
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Technical
Favorite booksgo with present time
Idea of funopen heart
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryto find some one good freand and long lasting final partner companion and listner

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifefind some one life long friend/ partner trust worthy, listener,

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI prefer long hair average high
On the first datelisten with open heart and find capability