New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there

I am a 59 year old i like to go for walks and have picnics when i can i moved to west virginia 2 years ago

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleNo job

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCrime shows, barnwood builders and lots of others
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLots of them
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsGarth brook,Miranda Lambert Blake Shelton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like crafts ,cooking and shopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, TV, Games, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, TV

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo have fun and be healthy and have family friends in my life i love

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a caring thoughtfulness and respectful man who is honest and faithful
On the first dateJust get to know each other talk and have fun