New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ready for coffee

I am a very upbeat happy person who enjoys movies eating out also quiet evenings at home sitting around a campfire enjoying my pool in the summer months.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlecashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsgood drama movies funny shows soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite movieslove movies
Music typesCountry, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistscountry music and oldies
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Music
Favorite booksromance books and medical books
Idea of funhanging out going to a good movie chilling by the pool enjoying a good fire with some drinks and good friends.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to trygoing in a hot air ballon

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto meet somone who cares about me and enjoy things we both have in common.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who truly cares about me who has the same interests as me who is willing to compromise and be understanding about each others feelings
On the first datego out for coffee or lunch and get to know each other.