New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my one true love!

I have a very positive outlook on life and look at each day as another day that God has allowed me on this earth. I have a nice personality and a great sense of humor. I am caring, loving and have a soft heart. I want to share my love with my future wife and make her the happiest woman in the world with me by her side.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Sanit Mary's Catholic Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Blue ******, Law and Order/SVU, Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Walker Texas Ranger, Star Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Green Mile, Ghost, Forrest Gump, Die Hard Movies, Star Trek Movies, Star Wars, Sister Act, Hero and the Terror, The Quick and the Dead
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Jazz
Favorite artistsStyx, Journey, Boston, Chicago, Doobie Brothers, Beach Boys, Elvis Presley, Alan Jackson, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Reba McEntire
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funListening to music, watching movies or TV, dining out, shopping, taking long walks, taking a ride through the country, making love
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryRiding a motorcycle

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSimply put, to be happy and healthy and to eventually find my one true love!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNice looking features, good sense of humor, nice personality, a loving heart, romantic
On the first dateDinner and drinks, then a good movie.