New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a great Companion

I enjoy the outdoors very much doing such things as hunting, fishing, camping, and like being on the water. I also like watching movies and sports such as football, baseball, Nascar racing and basketball.

I also like nice romantic evenings out or staying home just to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie or sit by a bonfire at night. I also like good conversation about almost anything there is to talk about. I am usually quiet and reserved and have a laid back easy going
personality.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Religious, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking to meet someone who is good at communicating their feelings and willing to share in each other's interests. Someone who likes the outdoors, nature or traveling and exploring new places.
On the first dateLuncheon, coffee or dinner date just to see how chemistry goes.