New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Prince Charming

It's hard to describe myself. I'm an uncomplicated lady that is looking for a gentleman who is a one woman man because I'm a one man woman. I want someone who is honest, trustworthy, romantic. One who likes to hold hands while strolling through the woods or along a beach or river or lake.....anywhere around water, holding hands, wading in the water. I'd like to be in a warmer climate during the winter to get out of this cold weather. I won't answer if you don't have at least one picture posted or an incomplete profile, it's only fair if I complete the profile you should too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Marks

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Schatze
What breed is your dog?Dachshund
How old is your dog?10 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?N/A
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyStuffed Animals
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Jeopardy, Vikings
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBraveheart, You before Me, Eragon
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAl Green, Andre Segovia, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Favorite booksSix Wives of Henry VIII, Game of Thrones, The Kitchen Boy
Idea of funGoing to the beach, wading with my significant other while holding hands, camping in my RV, just relaxing and talking with my significant other. Shopping, Antiquing, Flea Markets, Festivals especially Renaissance Festivals, Yard Sales, Farmers Markets. Dining out, dancing. Going to a Concert or to Museum. And more.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing up in a Hot Air Balloon, Ziplining, Go to England, Go to Vatican

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make my significant other happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trustworthy and kind..
On the first dateGoing somewhere quiet have a coffee/tea and just talk, laugh and get to know each other.