New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lickiedsplit

Lonely and looking for a woman to give my love to forever

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Job Titlebeing retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsIn the heat of the night
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesTomb Stone
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsGuns n roses
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funWhat ever my woman wants to do
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeGrow old with my woman

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA good woman that doesn't cheat or lie.
On the first dateWhat ever my woman wants to do