New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a long term relationship

Female (75) looking for Male Omaha, Nebraska, United States

As a friendly person, I enjoy meeting new people. I am honest and reliable. I would like to meet someone who is looking for a long term relationship and knows how to treat a lady. I am a Widow of 4 years, I was married for 50 years. I love to travel, I have been to Bermuda, it was beautiful there and I also have been on a Caribbean Cruise. It was so wonderful to see the different islands. I also travel to Colorado, I have family that lives in Aurora, and Grand Junction. I usually drive by myself. I am a very romantic person, I love to cuddle with that special someone to watch a movie, or listen to music with a glass of wine. Going out to eat and a movie, or just for a walk. I loves dogs, but living in an apartment I don't feel is right for a dog.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSenior Sales Associte

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAnimal Planet...Discovery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesPaint Your Wagon, The Long Long Trailer, Where The Boys Are, The Great Outdoors, Guys and Dolls
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsMicheal Buble, There are several artists that I like
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksRobin Cook
Idea of funTraveling, there is so much to see in different states. I love to swim, take walks , I love to cook.
going to the movies.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs to hopefully find the right man and fall in love and be happy and secure

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, looks, someone who wants the same things I do, someone who is caring, understanding, reliable
On the first dateGo out for dinner, movie and talking to get to know each other