New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Largoman

Male (68) looking for Female Largo, Florida, United States

5.7 white Male.64 years old.Love the outdoors. Don,t Drink or Smoke.Wish to meet woman between 54 and 64 . petite.Fit and easy going. I like walks,Going to beach.Going for rides. Easy to get along with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography
HobbiesInternet, Dancing, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Run The ClockOut Enjoying My Life With Someone Who Wants The same Things in Life As Me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who Loves Life.Who is Affectionate,Love to cuddle,Someone who would really enjoy being with Me
On the first dateFirst date Coffee and a good Chat ,and then maybe Go For a Walk