New here? Sign Up Have an account?

crazy grama looking

5'5" dark blond blue eyes wanting a playmate to hang out with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ben or Ruby. Have 2 dogs that don't live with at this time.
What breed is your dog?Ben is a pom-chi and Ruby is a chiweeny
How old is your dog?Ben is 9 and Ruby turns 12 in Oct
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?Had a cat til my ex-roomates dog killed her
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBarking
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired/bus driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsGossip magazines....not a tv buff
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesHave none.
Music typesPop, Gospel
Favorite artistsno favorites
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksLeft behind series
Idea of funDon't remember what fun is....been working
HobbiesInternet, Dancing, Dining, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTall teddy bear. One who has a strong godly faith and enjoys dancing
On the first datenot picky for 1st date