New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to Kiss

I am firstba Greek Orthodox Christian who wants to have someone to enjoy life with. I am very kind, caring, honest, man who wants a forever relationship hope to meet someone soon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Holy Trinity Greek Ortodox Church

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleReal Estate Bird Dog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCounting Cars, Hannity, Fox News, Wrestling, Steeler Football, Boston Red Sox, Local News 9 , America Has Talent, American Idol, Notre Dame Football and Ohio State .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesRUDY, PRETTY WOMEN, anything with Steven Segal, Julia Roberts
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsToby Keith, Neil Diamond, Reba, Brooks &Dunn, Kenny Rogers, Neil McCoy, Gretchen Wilson, Nancy Sinatra, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Garth Brooks, Calean Dione , Barbara Strisand
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Health, History, Nature, Political, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksArt of the Deal, Auto Biography of Jimmy the Greek
Idea of funBeing with someone I enjoy spending time with doesn't matter what we do because I am enjoying just spending time with. I enjoy anything outdoors but don't hunt . Love staying in a cabin and having a campfire and barbaque and enjoy the sites nature take pictures of nature at its best.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEnjoy my life always be kind to others and treat others with kindness, caring, respect, honesty, loyalty, friendly, and giving , love my famly and God and church.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo stay close to GOD hoping to meet some one to enjoy the rest of my life with. To make more money . To travel as much as I can . Want to go to Athens, Greece soon.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with similer interest love the outdoors someone that believes in God . Someone I enjoy spending time with and she enjoys me also.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or lunch or what ever pleases her im flexable movie almost anything.