New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single man looking for a Friend and Lover

I am the 2nd of 7. !st to be PLeasant. Join me for some good company. My back door is my private entrance. Just come by and see. I like to cook and entertain. My favorite place is the beach, cooking on the grill, some nice music, swimming, the best.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDelivery Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWife and Kids, Walking Dead, Empire, Game of Thrones, Power, Married with Children, Nat Geo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Philosophy, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can have a smooth conversation, laugh, honesty, just get to know each other.
On the first dateI guess that would depend on our initial conversation. Maybe just park at the beach, talk, walk, feel the chemistry between ourselves, after all we have to feel each other out to see what we do or don't have in common.